BLATOBRAN ZA OKVIR BICIKLA 700

6288191

B'TWIN

54,99 kn

BLATOBRAN ZA OKVIR BICIKLA 700
Namjena za: zaštitu od prskanja vode ili blata tijekom vožnje brdskim biciklom.
Ovaj blatobran može se staviti na okvir kako bi spriječio prskanje!

Ovaj proizvod trenutno nije na stanju. Proizvod je moguće naručiti. Za informacije o narudžbi obratite se našem osoblju na email: webshop.hrvatska@decathlon.com ili nazovite broj telefona: +385 1 5566 965

Zalihe
     u trgovinama

Vidi sve trgovine

Prednosti
Ne onečišćavaŠtiti od prskanja s prednjeg kotača.
Jednostavno sastavljanje / rastavljanjeBrzo se stavlja i skida bez alata zahvaljujući tome što ima 2 remena.
KompatibilnostOvaj blatobran pristaje biciklima koji nemaju kabele ispod cijevi.
StabilnostOtporan je na vibracije tijekom vožnje brdskim biciklom.
Jamstvo2 Godine
Karakteristike
Namjenaza vožnju brdskim biciklom.

VeličinaUniverzalan.

DimenzijeŠirina profila 92 do 96 mm.

Težina89 grama.

BojeCrna.
Informacije / Koncept / Tehnologija
Sastav
Glavna tkanina : 100.0% Polipropilen
Razvrstaj po:
Basic but efficient
What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Korišteno
Does the job, time will tell on quality but can’t complain on price.
Clashed with gear cables
What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Korišteno
Good value and easy to fit, but wasn't suitable for my bike as the ties snagged the gear cables on the tube.
Mud Protection
What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Korišteno
A good alround and easy to use/fit stubby mud guard for the front wheel.
I have used these before and fitted them to other bikes as well as my own.
Not suitable for rockrider 340
What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Korišteno
I liked the look of this, seemed sturdy. However, the fir is for a round frame so it manages to slip around a lot on a square frame like the 340. And as the gear cable is not in the middle it may cause problems later. If you have a round frame I would suspect you'd have no problem
Nice quality, seems sturdy
For round frames only
Don't buy. The front strap breaks easily
What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
I got this with the rock rider 340 cycle. Fitted in the decathlon store by the technicians in their workshop. There was another guy complaining about the broken front strap. I came back today and noticed it's broken on my bike too.
Dont buy, recieved a damaged peice
What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Korišteno
I Thought it would work as described and brought it. As i said i recieved a damaged peice as the rubber strap was broken
Thought it would work....
Recieved a damaged peice
Odgovor proizvođača
Hello Ananta,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. Apologies for the bad buying experience you had from decathlon. If the product is broken when you received it you can opt for a new one/ go for a refund. You can write to our customer happiness team to get that resolved. However, if you have had a performance problem please write back to me as to why the product did not help you. The mud flap's main function is to protect the cyclist's face from splashing. 

Deepak Babu E-sport manager DECATHLON
Good design
What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Korišteno
Good value
Good fit
Great for bikes with cables on down tube
What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Good value product that fits bikes with down tube cables (may need some notches cut if you have mounting points). Only downside is that the supplied mounting straps do tend to break after a while, shame that they are not sold as spares.
Effective at preventing mud splatter
Mounting straps tend to break
  • 1
Pokaži rezultate za